Sutton Division By-Election Results Announced 19/2/16


East Cambridgeshire District Council can confirm that, at 23:35 on Thursday 18th February 2016, Lorna Helen Dupre, of the Liberal Democrats, was declared as the duly elected new County Councillor for the Sutton Division.

Lorna Helen Dupre replaces Cllr Philip Reed, of the Conservatives, who was elected as the Sutton Division County Councillor in May 2013, but left the seat vacant after he passed away in December 2015.

Cllr Dupre received 1,063 votes out of a total 2,034 votes cast.

The full Sutton By-Election results can be viewed here: