Youth Clubs and Groups

Youth Clubs

A list of youth clubs and groups in East Cambs:

GroupAge rangeVenuePhoneEmail
Burwell Action Group9+Recreation Ground Pavillion01638 610209burwell.bafy@gmail.com
Friday Night Youth GroupSchool years 7-13Lighthouse Centre, Ely01353 662228info@lighthouse-ely.org
Drop in Cafe (Centre 33)8-25Centre E01353 666161help@centre33.org.uk
Youth Club Hub8-25Centre E07771 664961enquiries-centree@gmail.com
Connect 4 Jesus7-11Countess Church, Ely01353 662396 
Youth GroupvariousCountess Church, Ely01353 662396 
Pathfinders St Marys St Marys Church, Ely01353 659550pathfinders@stmarysely.org
Fordham Youth Club7+Fordham Recreation Ground, or Village Hall Fordhamyoughgroup@gmail.com
The PortYear 6+Littleport Leisure079884 777255 
Energise7-11Vine Community Church juliannehodgkinson@gmail.com
Mepal Youth Club13-19Mepal Village Hall07713 322600 
Junior Youth ClubYears 3-6Stretham Youth Centre07734 252288 or 07956 406288strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com
Motiv8 for children and young people with disabilities13-25Stretham Youth Centre07734 252288strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com
SPACEallStretham Youth Centre07734 252288strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com
Youth Cafe11-18Stretham Youth Centre07735 252288strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com
Gener8 project for children with additional needs8-13Stretham Youth Centre07735 252288strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com

Other Clubs in the area

Ashley
Double Impact Kickboxing Clubjudochop1975@aol.com
Bottisham
Bottisham/Lode Cricket Clubcharman@bottlodecricket.co.uk
Bottisham Football Clubadambridgland@hotmail.com 
Bottisham Sports Centresportscentre@bottishamvc.org
Burwell
St Marys Youth Groupvicar@stmarysburwell.org.uk
Junior Friends of Burwell Museumvolunteers@burwellmuseum.org.uk
The Church Choirvicar@stmarysburwell.org.uk
PWL Acro, PWL Ballet & PWL Mix Itpwldance@outlook.com 
Burwell Swallows Footballrturner.av1@gmail.com
Burwell Tigers Football Clubsecretary@burwelltigers.co.uk
Shredder Skate Schoolshredderskateschool@gmail.com
Burwell Akido Clubq.cooke@ntlworld.com
Burwell Judo Clubfjblunt@gmail.com
Burwell Smashers (Badminton)enquiries@burwellsports.co.uk
Comberton Gymnasticscomberton.gc@btinternet.com
Soham Rink Hockey Clubenquiries@burwellsports.co.uk
Army Cadets CAMBSACFenquiries@burwellsports.co.uk
Cheveley
Multi Sports Clubcheveleysportsclub@gmail.com
Browniesbambiowl1@gmail.com
Chippenham
Chippenham Cricket Clubcricketchippenham@gmail.com
Chippenham Tennis Clubemilyfishpool@outlook.com 
Dullingham
Judocolinfordham@btinternet.com 
Kickbox Fitinfo@sdmovefit.co.uk
Dullingham and Stetchworth Scoutsmaburton@hotmail.co.uk  
Cricket Coaching with Karl Holmeskjhcricket@gmail.com 
Tennis Lessonscktori@icloud.com 
Ely
Youth Carers Groupyoungcarers@centre33.org.uk 
The Hang Out Friday Night Youthinfo@luvely.org 
Polish Community Schoolszkola.polska.ely@gmail.com 
Ely Youth Choiryouth@elychoralsociety.org 
Playright Youth Theatreyouthely@playrighttheatre.co.uk
City of Ely Cricket Clubcityofely_cc@hotmail.com
City of Ely Netball Clubjuniornetball@hotmail.co.uk
Ely Squash and Leisurepaulseaford1@yahoo.co.uk
East Cambs Basketballcontact@eastcambsbasketball.co.uk
Rosewood Dance Academyinfo@rosewooddanceacademy.co.uk
Ely City Football Clubelycityfootballclub@gmail.com
Ely City Crusaders Football Clubv.sizer@btinternet.com;
c.lockwood479@googlemail.com;
mslockwood3@gmail.com
Ely City Hockey Clubelycityhockeyclub@gmail.com
Ely Table Tennis Clubelytabletennis@gmail.com
4th Dimension Danceadmin@4d-dance.co.uk
Octagon Studiostheoctagonstudios@hotmail.com
Horizons Dance and Fitness Academystephanie@horizonsacademy.co.uk
Ely Sailing Club Youth Leaguemembership.elysc@gmail.com 
Ely Archersmembership@elyarchers.org.uk
Ely and District Cycling Clubelydistrictcc@gmail.com
Ely Roller Skating ClubElyRollerSkatingClub@live.co.uk
Ely Vikings Korfeballelyvikings@outlook.com 
Isle of Ely Rowing Clubthesecretary@elyrowingclub.org.uk
Active Play Educationlaurence@activeplayeducation.co.uk
10iS Academy (Tennis)admin@10is.co.uk
Ely Tigers Rugby Clubserenastorey@outlook.com
Ely Big Shots Badmintonbigshotscoaching@gmail.com
Air Cadets1094@aircadets.org
Guides, Brownies and Rainbowsoffice@cambseastguides.org.uk
Fordham
Newmarket School of Danceinfo@newmarketschoolofdance.co.uk
Haddenham
Haddenham Conservation Societysheveritt@btinternet.com
Haddenham and Ely ABC Boxingm.sawyer202@btinternet.com.
Cricket Clubhaddenhamcricketclub@hotmail.co.uk .
Haddenham Rovers Colts FChaddenhamroverscolts@gmail.com
Scouts (being planned), Cub Scouts and Beavers (Boys and Girls)robingildersleeve@hotmail.co.uk
Guides, Brownies and Rainbowsoffice@cambseastguides.org.uk 
Isleham
Isleham United Football ClubRuss@innovoic.co.uk
1st Isleham Beavers, Cubs and Scoutsgsl@islehamscouts.org.uk
Kennett
Kennett Youth Football Clubsecretarykennettyfc@gmail.com
Kennett Foxeskennettfoxes@outlook.com
Little Downham
Youth Acts UP (Acting)rebekahsmith2021@outlook.com
Little Thetford
Thai Chistevealsops@gmail.com
Littleport
Vine Tots (Under 5's)julieannehodgkinson@gmail.com 
Field Theatre Groupthefieldtheatregroup@hotmail.co.uk 
Falcons Netball Clublindseyneaves1@hotmail.com
Littleport and District Pony Clubkeread82@hotmail.com
1st Littleport Scout Groupinfo@1stlittleportscoutgroup.org.uk
Football Fun Factorynathan@thefootballfunfactory.co.uk
School of Dancetheschoolofdance@hotmail.co.uk
Littleport Rangers Football Clubvicechairman@littleportrangers.com
Littleport Players Theatre Grouprebekahsmith2021@outlook.com
T & Tot's, Play & Pray & Messy Churchsharon.byrne@elydiocese.org
Soham
Viva Youth Theatrevivayouth@hotmail.co.uk
SCt Dance (Hip Hop)info@sctdance.co.uk
Rosewood Dance Academyinfo@rosewooddanceacademy.co.uk
Soham Young Farmerscambsyoungfarmers@outlook.com 
Newmarket Knights Game ClubNewmarket Knights games club(Soham) | Facebook
Vogue Athleticsinfo@vogueathletics.co.uk
Soham United Football Clubsohamunitedfc@hotmail.co.uk
Stretham
Stretham Netball Clubstrethamnetball@gmail.com
Stretham Youth Centre (Glow - Make up and Dance)strethamyouthcentre@gmail.com
Stretham Players (Theatre Group)strethamplayers@gmail.com
Stretham Bowls Clubenquiries@strethambowlsclub.co.uk
Stretham Netball Clubstrethamnetball@gmail.com
Sutton
Sutton Rangers Football Clubinfosuttonrangers@gmail.com
Wicken
Horizons Dance Academy Balletstephanie@horizonsacademy.co.uk
Wilburton
Wilburton Theatre Groupwilburtontg@gmail.com
Wilburton Cricket Clubhttps://wilburton.play-cricket.com/Aboutus
Wilburton Football Clubsecretary@wilburtonfc.co.uk
Wilburton Rainbows1stwilburtonrainbows@gmail.com
Scouts and CubsChris.beale@elydistrictscouts.org.uk 
Witchford
Find-us Keepersking@find-us-keepers.co.uk
Witchford Coltsenquiries@witchfordcoltsfc.co.uk
Tiska Shotokan Karatelena.stockley@outlook.com
All4Sportssportscentre@wvc.tmet.org.uk