Bank Holiday Collections

Usual Collection DatesRevised Collection Dates
Monday 30 May 2022Saturday 28 May 2022
Tuesday 31 May 2022Monday 30 May 2022
Wednesday 1 June 2022Tuesday 31 May 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022Wednesday 1 June 2022
Friday 3 June 2022Monday 6 June 2022
  
Monday 6 June 2022Tuesday 7 June 2022
Tuesday 7 June 2022Wednesday 8 June 2022
Wednesday 8 June 2022Thursday 9 June 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022Friday 10 June 2022
Friday 10 June 2022Saturday 11 June 2022
  
Monday 29 August 2022Tuesday 30 August 2022
Tuesday 30 August 2022Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022Thursday 1 September 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022Saturday 3 September 2022

 

Please make sure your wheeled bins and black sacks are out for collection by 7am on the day of collection but not before 6pm the night before.