Polling Station - Burwell KB1


Burwell - Baptist Church
North Street, Burwell, Cambs
CB25 0BB


  • Burwell Ward

Electoral Area Code: 



Anchor Lane, Appletree Grove, Arbor Close, Bewicks Mead, Blossom Close, Broads Road, Buntings Crescent, Buntings Path, Carter Road, Casburn Lane, Chandlers Court, Chestnut Rise, Dalzells Lane, Dysons Drove, Factory Road, First Drove, Garden Court, Grantchester Rise, Guyatt Court, Hatley Drive, Hawthorn Way, Hythe Close, Hythe Lane, Kingfisher Drive, Laburnum Lane, Martin Road, Mason Road, Montford Close, Murton Close, Myrtle Drive, Ness Road, New Road, Newnham Lane, North Street, Old Lode Court, Old Stable Court, Orchard Way, Pantile Lane, Ravenward Drive, Silver Street, The Avenue, The Briars, The Causeway, The Leys, Toyse Close, Toyse Lane, Waterside, Weirs Drove, Westhorpe.   


Polling Station Location: 

County Division: 


Parliamentary Constituency: 

Ely and East Cambridgeshire