SUMMARY OF OUTSIDE BODIES AND REPRESENTATIVES 2022-23 UNDER THE REMIT OF THE FINANCE & ASSETS COMMITTEE

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	ECDC CONTACT OFFICER
East Cambridgeshire Community Land Trust	Anna Bailey Lisa Stubbs <i>(until 2022 AGM)</i>	Corporate Unit Manager: Sally Bonnett
East of England Local Government Association	Leader of Council: Anna Bailey	Chief Executive: John Hill
Local Government Association	Joshua Schumann	Chief Executive: John Hill
Local Government Association – District Councils Network	Leader of Council: Anna Bailey	Chief Executive: John Hill
Burnt Fen Internal Drainage Board	Julia Huffer Derrick Beckett (Lay Member)	Finance Manager: lan Smith
Cawdle Fen Internal Drainage Board	Simon Harries Christine Whelan Rupert Moss-Eccardt Ian Lindsay Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy	Finance Manager: Ian Smith
Haddenham Level Internal Drainage Board	Gareth Wilson Steve Cheetham	Finance Manager: Ian Smith
Littleport and Downham Internal Drainage Board	Christine Ambrose Smith David Ambrose Smith Lorna Dupré Jo Webber Mark Taylor Vacancy	Finance Manager: lan Smith
Middle Fen and Mere Internal Drainage Board	Ian Bovingdon Mark Goldsack Alec Jones Dan Schumann Derrick Beckett (Lay Member)	Finance Manager: Ian Smith
Padnal and Waterden Internal Drainage Board	David Ambrose Smith Lis Every Alison Whelan Debra Jordan Sue Kerridge Clive Webber Vacancy	Finance Manager: lan Smith
Swaffham Internal Drainage Board	David Brown Lavinia Edwards Alan Sharp John Trapp	Finance Manager: lan Smith
Waterbeach Level Internal Drainage Board	David Chaplin (Lay Member)	Finance Manager: Ian Smith