DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS

Committee: Annual Council

Date: 25 May 2023

Author: Democratic Services Manager

Report No: Y1

Contact Officer:

Tracy Couper, Democratic Services Manager and Deputy Monitoring Officer tracy.couper@eastcambs.gov.uk, 01353 616278, Room 214B, The Grange, Ely

Ward	Councillor	Party
Bottisham	Charlotte Cane	Liberal Democrat
	John Trapp	Liberal Democrat
Burwell	David Brown	Conservative
	Lavinia Edwards	Conservative
Downham	Anna Bailey	Conservative
Ely East	Kathrin Holtzmann	Liberal Democrat
	Mary Wade	Liberal Democrat
Ely North	Chika Akinwale	Liberal Democrat
	Alison Whelan	Liberal Democrat
Ely West	Christine Colbert	Liberal Democrat
	Robert Pitt	Liberal Democrat
	Christine Whelan	Liberal Democrat
Fordham & Isleham	Julia Huffer	Conservative
	Kelli Pettitt	Conservative

Haddenham	Gareth Wilson	Liberal
		Democrat
Littleport	Christine Ambrose- Smith	Conservative
	Martin Goodearl	Conservative
	David Miller	Conservative
Soham North	Mark Goldsack	Conservative
	Keith Horgan	Conservative
Soham South	Ian Bovingdon	Conservative
	Lucius Vellacott	Conservative
Stretham	William Hunt	Conservative
	Caroline Shepherd	Liberal Democrat
Sutton	Lorna Dupré	Liberal Democrat
	Mark Inskip	Liberal Democrat
Woodditton	James Lay	Conservative
	Alan Sharp	Conservative

Conservatives	15
Liberal	13
Democrats	

Councillors Total 28