CAMBRIDGESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

ELECTION OF A COUNTY COUNCILLOR WOODDITTON DIVISION

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. The Number of COUNTY COUNCILLOR/S to be elected is ONE for the DIVISION of WOODDITTON which will be held on THURSDAY 2 MAY 2013, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
- 2. The full names, places of residence, and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination papers are as set out hereunder :-

Names of Candidates (surname first)	Places of Residence	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
LIDDLE Jennifer Susan	9 Little Ditton Woodditton Cambridgeshire CB8 9SA	Liberal Democrat	John Russell Sandra Russell Robin Sharp Janet Whelan Jenny Bailey	Robert Matthews Julie Matthews John Forde Ratish Radhakrishnan Peter E Rawlings
O'DELL Steven John	23 Downing Close Bottisham Cambridge CB25 9DD	Labour Party Candidate	Sarah Jayne O'Dell Betty D Bell Marie Olwin Bested Juliane Bard Ronald Dent	Gwendoline Dunn Sarah Jane Bennett Gillian E Drew Wendy Diana Ingham Christine M Bryant
SHUTER Mathew Gauntlett	The Old Maltings High Street Brinkley Newmarket Suffolk CB8 0SF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kevin Ellis Peter Cresswell Thomas A Kerby Hilda Buchanan Anthony Jolley	Alan Shepherd Susanna V Shuter Michael Aa Lawford John K Robertson Jean M Motley

3. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as set out in the following columns of the said table.

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
Bottisham Royal British Legion, 31 Downing Close, Bottisham, CAMBRIDGE, CB25 9DA	55	(KA1) 1 - 1724
Fassage Hall Lode, Station Road, Lode, CAMBRIDGE, CB25 9HB	56	(KC1) 1 - 733
Ashley Village Hall, 48 High Street, Ashley, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	57	(MA1) 1 - 480
Brinkley Memorial Hall, High Street, Brinkley, Nr. Newmarket, SUFFOLK	58	(MB1) 1 - 304
Burrough Green Village Hall, Bradley Road, Burrough Green, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	59	(MC1) 1 - 289
Jarman Centre, Duchess Drive, Cheveley, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	60	(MD1) 1 - 746
Cheveley Primary School, Community Room, High Street, Cheveley, NEWMARKET SUFFOLK CB8 9DG	61	(ME1) 1 - 870
The Taylor Hall Dullingham, Church Close, Dullingham, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	62	(MF1) 1 - 592
Kirtling Village Hall, Kirtling, Newmarket, SUFFOLK,	63	(MG1) 1 - 273
The Ellesmere Centre Stetchworth, Ley Road, Stetchworth, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	64	(MH1) 1 - 521
Westley Waterless Village Hall, Main Street, Westley Waterless, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	65	(MI6) 1 - 120
Newmarket Town Football Club, Cricket Field Road, Newmarket, SUFFOLK,	66	(MJ1) 1 - 889
Parsonage Farm Barns Woodditton, Parsonage Farm Lane, Woodditton, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	67	(MK1) 1 - 248
Methodist Church Saxon Street, Methodist Church, Saxon Street, Newmarket, SUFFOLK	68	(MK2) 1 - 248

DATED: 24 April 2013

DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER