## **CAMBRIDGESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL**

## ELECTION OF A COUNTY COUNCILLOR HADDENHAM DIVISION

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. The Number of COUNTY COUNCILLOR/S to be elected is ONE for the DIVISION of HADDENHAM which will be held on THURSDAY 2 MAY 2013, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
- 2. The full names, places of residence, and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination papers are as set out hereunder:-

Names of Candidates (surname first)	Places of Residence	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
BAYLEY Rob	47 Main Street Witchford Ely CB6 2HG	Labour Party Candidate	Christopher R Horne Shelagh M Monteith David Monteith Fiona Meers Tanya Monteith	Linda Greasley Ian Greasley Thomas Mathews Raymond J Blair Victor W Ford
BRISTOW Gemma	10 West End Ely Cambs CB6 3BY	Green Party	Marilyn A Carter Astra P Carter-Marsh Daniel Odling Jean M Shaw James Andrew Dun	Rachel Olyott Maxine S Jones Katharine J Whitmore Michael T Tennant Victoria Abbott
HIGGINSON Mark Philip	36 Field End Witchford Ely Cambridgeshire CB6 2XE	Uk Independence Party (Uk I P)	Susan Higginson Gillian Shields Alan Shields Leeann Boulton James Boulton	Sally Bagwell Mark Kane Sarah Smith Mark Smith Angela Blyth
HUNT Bill	32 Cambridge Road Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4HL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alan R Brierley Gala Dawn Pinion Jennifer Staines John David Taylor Linda J Parish	John G Parish Dawn M Bailey Derek L Bailey Catherine Hunt John F Hunt
WILSON Gareth Laurence Philip	2 Station Road Haddenham Ely Cambridgeshire CB6 3XD	Liberal Democrat	Julie M Parr Joy Lant Rodney Am Dale Ailsa E Russell Anne Elizabeth Thorpe	Lois Glasford Nicholas J Tindall David J Lyon Caroline E Falconer Paul R Buck

3. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as set out in the following columns of the said table.

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote
		Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
Arkenstall Centre Haddenham, 7 Station Road, Haddenham, Ely, CAMBS CB6 3XD	22	(JA1) 1 - 1268
Arkenstall Centre Haddenham, 7 Station Road, Haddenham, Ely, CAMBS CB6 3XD	23	(JA1) 1269 - 2488
Aldreth Village Centre, High Street, Aldreth, Ely, CAMBS	24	(JB1) 1 - 199
Stretham Church Hall, 42 High Street, Stretham, Ely, CAMBS CB6 3LD	25	(JD1) 1 - 1440
Little Thetford Village Hall, The Wyches, Little Thetford, Ely, CAMBS	26	(JF1) 1 - 556
Wentworth Hall, Church Road, Wentworth, Ely, CAMBS	27	(JG1) 1 - 145
St Peters Hall Wilburton, High Street, Wilburton, Ely, CAMBS	28	(JH1) 1 - 1148
St Andrews Hall Witchford, Main Street, Witchford, Ely, CAMBS	29	(JJ1) 1 - 832
St Andrews Hall Witchford, Main Street, Witchford, Ely, CAMBS	30	(JJ1) 833 - 1843

DATED: 24 April 2013