CAMBRIDGESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

ELY SOUTH AND WEST DIVISION

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. The Number of COUNTY COUNCILLOR/S to be elected is ONE for the DIVISION of ELY SOUTH AND WEST which will be held on THURSDAY 2 MAY 2013, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
- 2. The full names, places of residence, and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination papers are as set out hereunder:-

Names of Candidates (surname first)	Places of Residence	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
ALLEN Andrew William	24 St Johns Road Ely Cambridgeshire CB6 3BB	Green Party	Kimberley F Allen Michelle Thomson Sara Jackson Katherine Scantlebury Susan Aldridge	Fay Greene James Thomson Daniel Jackson Lorenzo Burresi Lisa Jaworski
AUSTEN Sue	5 Mayfield Close Ely Cambridgeshire CB6 3AB	Liberal Democrat	Sheila E Friend-Smith Jeremy N Friend-Smith David W Owen Brenda M Hodges Paola M Trimarco	Gillian M Morrison Sheenah E Adkins Ronald C Adkins Freda M Morrison Peter J Austen
BAILEY Anna	40 Cambridge Road Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4HL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard Paul Slogrove Judyth Anne Slogrove Charles Bossom Jacqueline Carol Bossom Lynda Haynes	Mark Haynes William Thomas Ian Hunt Thomas Hunt Eric Michael Godber Margaret Godber
BARBER Ruth May	11 Riverside Close Prickwillow Ely CB7 4UW	Labour Party Candidate	Fiona E Ross Clemency T Butler Sarah J Fraser Michael J Fraser William H Harvey	Lorraine C Harvey Richard A Maxey Denice G Maxey Paul Jf Bloomfield Alison Bloomfield
TYRRELL Jeremy Martin	Sunway Hillrow Causeway Haddenham CB6 3PA	Uk Independence Party (Uk I P)	Paul Isbell Alan Paul John Smith Jacqui Collinson E M Reeder John Nicholas	R Nicholas Vivien Clarke Vivian Outen John Outen Stephen Baxter

3. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as set out in the following columns of the said table.

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote
		Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
Ely Methodist Church, Chapel Street, Ely, CAMBS,	18	(HI1) 1 - 1818
Ely Methodist Church, Chapel Street, Ely, CAMBS,	19	(HI1) 1819 - 3602
Guide Hall St Johns Road Ely, St Johns Road, Ely, CAMBS,	20	(HI2) 1 - 1605
Guide Hall St Johns Road Ely, St Johns Road, Ely, CAMBS,	21	(HI2) 1606 - 3215

DATED: 24 April 2013