CAMBRIDGESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

ELECTION OF A COUNTY COUNCILLOR BURWELL DIVISION

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. The Number of COUNTY COUNCILLOR/S to be elected is ONE for the DIVISION of BURWELL which will be held on THURSDAY 2 MAY 2013, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
- 2. The full names, places of residence, and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination papers are as set out hereunder :-

Names of Candidates (surname first)	Places of Residence	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
BANAHAN Michael Francis	18 Lynn Road Ely CB6 1DA	Uk Independence Party (Uk I P)	Michael Lawrence Angela Lawrence Iain Bremner Victor Quy Valerie Quy	Brenda Wright David Wright Edward Bruyneel Shirley Neal Alan Kempton
BROWN David	30 Buntings Path Burwell Cambs CB25 0EG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Patricia Anne Kilbey Robert J Taylor James Douglas Stokes Robert Root Nigel I Fuller	Andrew P Negus David Ma Edwards Duncan P Raithby Stuart Dd Gilroy David Moat
CANE Charlotte Kathryn Bourne	34 Swaffham Road Reach Cambs CB25 0HZ	Liberal Democrat	Hazel Williams Prudence A Evans Alan Williams Andrew Mitchell Gareth Davies	Nicola Tucker Deborah Lingley Graham Lingley Catherine Day Jamie Shackleton
SWIFT Liz	25 The Causeway Burwell Cambs CB25 0DU	Labour Party Candidate	Marianne L Foot Daphne C Harling Edward M Swift Leslie W Harling Denis Cj Whitehouse	Doreen P Parnell Martin J O'Leary Michael J Foot Marion E Aust Rachel M O'Leary

3. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as set out in the following columns of the said table.

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Rezister of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
Burwell House, Silver Street Entrance Only, Burwell, CAMBRIDGE, CB25 0BB	1	(KB1) 1 - 1299
Burwell House, Silver Street Entrance Only, Burwell, CAMBRIDGE, CB25 0BB	2	(KB1) 1300 - 2467
The Gardiner Memorial Hall Burwell, High Street, Burwell, CAMBS,	3	(KB2) 1 - 1258
The Gardiner Memorial Hall Burwell, High Street, Burwell, CAMBS,	4	(KB2) 1259 - 2458
Reach Village Centre, Fair Green, Reach, CAMBS,	5	(KD1) 1 - 291
Downing Court Communal Room S/Bulbeck, Downing Court, Swaffham Bulbeck, CAMBRIDGE, CB25 0LP	6	(KE1) 1 - 673
Swaffham Prior Village Hall, High Street, Swaffham Prior, CAMBRIDGE,	7	(KF1) 1 - 623

DATED: 10 April 2013

DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER