Councillors' Attendance - June 2023

	Licensing	Operational	
	(Statutory) Sub-	Services	Planning
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Councillors	01/06	19/06	21/06
Akinwale, Chika			С
Ambrose Smith, Christine		С	С
Bailey, Anna			
Bovingdon, Ian			
Brown, David			С
Cane, Charlotte	С	S	
Colbert, Christine		А	
Dupré, Lorna			
Edwards, Lavinia	С		С
Goldsack, Mark			
Goodearl, Martin		С	С
Holtzmann, Kathrin		С	А
Horgan, Keith	С		
Huffer, Julia		С	S
Hunt, Bill			С
Inskip, Mark		А	
Lay, James			A
Miller, David			
Pettit, Kelli		С	
Pitt, Robert			
Sharp, Alan		С	
Shepherd, Caroline			
Trapp, John		S	С
Vellacott, Lucius		С	
Wade, Mary		С	
Whelan, Alison			
Whelan, Christine		С	С
Wilson, Gareth			С

Codes:

С S

L

Attended as a Committee Member Attended as a Substitute Member Attended as a Local Member Apologies received for absence А Μ Absent