Councillors' Attendance - August 2021

Councillors	Licensing (Non- Stat.) Sub- Committee
Ambrose Smith, Christine	
Ambrose Smith, David	
Austen, Sue	
Bailey, Anna	
Bovingdon, lan	
Brown, David	
Cane, Charlotte	
Downey, Matthew	
Dupre, Lorna	
Edwards, Lavinia	
Every, Lis	
Harries, Simon	С
Huffer, Julia	С
Hunt, Bill	
Inskip, Mark	
Jones, Alec	С
Schumann, Dan	
Schumann, Joshua	
Sharp, Alan	Α
Starkey, Amy	
Stubbs, Lisa	
Trapp, John	
Trimarco, Paola	
Webber, Jo	
Whelan, Alison	
Whelan, Christine	
Wilson, Gareth	С

Codes

С	Attended as a Committee Member
S	Attended as a Substitute Member
L	Attended as a Local Member
Α	Apologies received for absence
M	Absent