Councillors' Attendance - August 2023

Councillors Attenuance - August 2023	Planning
Councillors	02/08
Akinwale, Chika	С
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С
Bailey, Anna	
Bovingdon, lan	
Brown, David	Α
Cane, Charlotte	
Colbert, Christine	
Dupré, Lorna	
Edwards, Lavinia	Α
Goldsack, Mark	
Goodearl, Martin	С
Holtzmann, Kathrin	Α
Horgan, Keith	S
Huffer, Julia	S
Hunt, Bill	С
Inskip, Mark	
Lay, James	С
Miller, David	
Pettit, Kelli	
Pitt, Robert	
Sharp, Alan	
Shepherd, Caroline	
Trapp, John	С
Vellacott, Lucius	L
Wade, Mary	S
Whelan, Alison	
Whelan, Christine	С
Wilson, Gareth	С

Codes:

C Attended as a Committee Member
S Attended as a Substitute Member
L Attended as a Local Member
A Apologies received for absence
M Absent