Details of Parish of Ely - North Ward By-Election Announced

Information regarding the election of a parish councillor for the Ely North Ward has been released today.
Polling stations for eligible voters will be open from 7.00am until 10pm to vote for a new parish councillor on the 6th October 2016.
Persons nominated for the role are Edward Bengt Carlsson Browne (Labour Party), Mark Cooney (Spotted in Ely), Richard Gareth Llewelyn Morgan (no description) and John Yates (Independent).
Postal votes for the election will be sent out on Thursday 22nd September to those who have registered.
For enquiries, please contact 01353 665555 or email